Samsung S6 Edge+ Plus Screen Protector

I ordered in Gold because I wanted a different look for my normally all black phone. The packaging was sturdy and the product arrive intact. In the box was the screen protector, a separate blue sticker (Not sure what it’s for) and a cleaning kit (cloth, alcohol wipe) Following the directions on the box I removed the sticker from the back of the screen protector and placed it on the phone. I pressed down with a few fingers first in the middle and then in various places. I then took the cloth and rubbed down the phone from top to bottom. The protector adhered well and no bubbles were visible. I was also pleased to discover that it covered edge to edge and I was able to replace my phone case without disturbing the protector. My screen is just as responsive as it was before I added a protector. The cut outs are perfectly placed however, I did not aim as well as I hoped to so its a little off. All in All I really like it and would buy another one in black. I didn’t give it 5 stars only because fingerprints show very easily on this protector and the instructions were not great.

Where can I get it? Product Page

 

Leave a comment